Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020


Monday 7th September – Friday 18th December

 

(Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October)

 

Staff training days Thursday 3rd  &  Friday 4th September

and

Friday 27th November

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March

 

(Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February)

 

Staff training day Monday 4th  January

 

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Tuesday 13th April – Thursday 22nd July

 

(Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June)

 

Staff training day Monday 12th  April