Broadmead Lower School

Belonging, Learning, Succeeding

Park Crescent, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK43 9NN

Tel: 01234 768318

Email: office@broadmeadlowerschool.co.uk

 

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Monday 5th September  – Friday 16th December 

 

(Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October)

 

Staff training days Thursday 1st, Friday 2nd  September & Friday 25th November

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Wednesday  4th January – Friday 31st March

 

(Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February)

 

Staff training day Tuesday 3rd  January

 

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Tuesday 18th  April – Friday 21st July

 

(Half term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June)

 

Staff training day Monday 17th April

 

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May