Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 20th December 2018

 

(Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October)

 

Staff training days when school will be closed  Monday 2nd  &  Tuesday 3rd September

and

Thursday 28th &  Friday 29th November 2018

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April

 

(Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February)

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

 

(Half term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May)