Broadmead Lower School

Belonging, Learning, Succeeding

Park Crescent, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK43 9NN

Tel: 01234 768318

Email: office@broadmeadlowerschool.co.uk

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

  

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

 

(Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 30th October)

 

Staff training days Thursday 2nd  &  Friday 3rd September

and

Friday 26th November

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday  5th January – Friday 1st April

 

(Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February)

 

Staff training day Tuesday 4th  January

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Wednesday 20th  April – Friday 22nd July

 

(Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June)

 

Staff training day Tuesday 19th  April

 

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May