Broadmead Lower School

Belonging, Learning, Succeeding

Park Crescent, Bedford, Bedfordshire MK43 9NN

Tel: 01234 768318

Email: office@broadmeadlowerschool.co.uk

Weekly Newsletters  

Autumn Term 2021

To read our newsletter for Friday 15th October 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 8th October 2021 please click here.

For a copy of our Parent Survey please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 1st October 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 25th September 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 17th September 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 10th September 2021 please click here.

 

Summer Term 2021

To read our newsletter for Thursday 22nd July 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 16th July 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 9th July 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 2nd July 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 25th June 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 18th June 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 11th June 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 28th  May 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 21st May 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 14th May 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 7th May 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 30th April 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 23rd April 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 16th April 2021 please click here.

 

Spring Term 2021

To read our newsletter for Friday 26th  March 2021 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 19th  March 2021 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 12th  March 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 5th  March 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 26th February 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 12th February 2021 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 5th February 2021 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 29th  January 2021 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 22nd January 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 15th January 2021 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 8th January 2021 please click here.

To read our Tier 5 update please click here.

To read information about our reopening please click here.

 

Autumn Term 2020

To read our newsletter for Friday 18th December 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 11th December 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 4th December 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Thursday 26th November 2020 please click here.

To read a letter from Vicky Head please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 20th November 2020 please click here. 

To read our Newsletter for Friday 13th November 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 6th  November  2020 please click here.

To read our update Letter for Wednesday 4th November 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 23rd October 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 16th October 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 9th October 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 2nd October 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 25th September 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 18th September 2020 please click here.

BBC Education Settings Flowchart Sept Oct 2020 PDF.pdf

BBC Flowchart for parents Sept Oct 2020 PDF.pdf

Q&A.pdf

To read our Newsletter for Friday 11th September 2020 please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Friday 4th September 2020 please click here.

 

 

Summer Term 2020 

To read our newsletter for Friday 17th July 2020 please click here

To read our Newsletter Thursday 16th July 2020 September Arrangements please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 10th July 2020 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 3rd July 2020 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 26th June 2020 please click here

To read our newsletter for Friday 19th June 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Thursday 11th June  2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 5th June 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 22nd May 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday  15th May 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Thursday 7th May 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 1st May 2020 please click here.

 

To read our update on Learning at Home please click here.

To read our Easter Newsletter please click here.

To read our Online Safety Update 1st April please click here.

To read our Newsletter for  Panda Class Tuesday 31st March please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Badger Class Tuesday 31st March please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Tiger Class Tuesday 31st March please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Elephant Class Tuesday 31st March please click here.

To read our Newsletter for Bear Class Tuesday 31st March please click here.

 

To read our weekly newsletter for Friday 13th march please click here.

To read our weekly newsletter for Friday 6th March 2020 please click here.

To read our weekly newsletter for Friday 28th February 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 14th February 2020 please click here.

To read our newsletter for Friday 7th February 2020 please click here.

To read our weekly newsletter for Friday 24th January 2020 please click here.

To read our weekly newsletter for Friday 17th January 2020 please click here.

To read our weekly newsletter for Friday 10th January 2020 please click here.